Communiquer avec la mairesse ou un conseiller municipal

Sylvie Surprenant
Mairesse

mairie@sainte-therese.ca
450 434-1440, poste 2202

Régine Apollon
District Morris

r.apollon@sainte-therese.ca
450 434-1440, poste 2693

Armando Melo
District Blanchard

a.melo@sainte-therese.ca
450 434-1440, poste 2697

Johane Michaud
District Marie-Thérèse

j.michaud@sainte-therese.ca
450 434-1440, poste 2698

Michel Milette
District Ducharme

m.milette@sainte-therese.ca
450 434-1440, poste 2696

Barbara Morin
District De Sève

b.morin@sainte-therese.ca
450 434-1440, poste 2691

Christian Charron
District Verschelden

c.charron@sainte-therese.ca
450 434-1440, poste 2692

Normand Toupin
District Chapleau

n.toupin@sainte-therese.ca
450 434-1440, poste 2694

Luc Vézina
District Lonergan

l.vezina@sainte-therese.ca
450 434-1440, poste 2695